Where did the time go?

img_4893

I just remembered that I have a blog. LOL. I’ve been so busy since February and time has flown by. I literally forgot that I can blog to keep you in the loop.

We just celebrated our 4th Gotcha Day with the twins. They have been in our family for four years already. They will be 5 years old in November. Crazy. Chayli is 14! Drew is 21. Really? Really. Our kids are growing up. I have some funny stories and cute pictures to share. They’re coming soon.

Leave a Reply

